Responsible Alcohol Seller Program (RASP)
Upcoming Sessions

Click on a session below for more information and to register online. Enter your zip code below and click the [Submit] button to refine the results.

Zip Code:
Distance:
 
Training Sessions: 17
On/Off-Premise Sessions (17)
 
Session Date / Location
Session Time
A
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Cape Fear Botanical Gardens
 
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
B
Monday, October 23, 2017
New Hanover Landfall Library/Pine Rm
Landfall Shopping Center/Pine Rm  
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
C
Monday, October 23, 2017
Onslow County Public Library
 
1:00 pm tp 3:00 pm
D
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Buncombe County Pack Memorial Library
Lord Auditorium/lower level  
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
E
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Pinehurst ABC Store
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
F
Monday, October 30, 2017
ABC Commission Complex
Lower Lobby  
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
G
Monday, October 30, 2017
Fairfield Inn/Elkin
Exit 85 off of Hwy 77  
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
H
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Braswell Memorial Library
Wiley Room  
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
I
Monday, November 6, 2017
Courtyard Carolina Beach Oceanfront
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
J
Monday, November 6, 2017
Cinco de Mayo Mexican Restaurant and Cantina
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
K
Monday, November 6, 2017
ABC Commission Complex
Lower Lobby  
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
L
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Carolina Ale House
 
9:00 am to 11:00 am
M
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
New Hanover Landfall Library/Pine Rm
Landfall Shopping Center/Pine Rm  
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
N
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Kathleen Clay Library
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
O
Monday, November 13, 2017
ABC Commission Complex
Lower Lobby  
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
P
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Buncombe County Pack Memorial Library
Lord Auditorium/lower level  
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Q
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Mack Healy Wholesale
 
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
© Copyright 2016 | North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission | All rights reserved