Responsible Alcohol Seller Program (RASP)
Upcoming Sessions

Click on a session below for more information and to register online. Enter your zip code below and click the [Submit] button to refine the results.

Zip Code:
Distance:
 
Training Sessions: 13
On/Off-Premise Sessions (13)
 
Session Date / Location
Session Time
A
Monday, December 18, 2017
Catawba ABC Warehouse Facility
No food or beverages allowed  
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
B
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Kathleen Clay Library
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
C
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Catawba ABC Warehouse Facility
No food or beverages allowed  
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
D
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Buncombe County Pack Memorial Library
Lord Auditorium/lower level  
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
E
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Triad Municipal ABC Board
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
F
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Charlotte Fire Fighters Association
Limited Parking (additional on Weddington St)  
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
G
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Kathleen Clay Library
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
H
Friday, January 19, 2018
Pinehurst ABC Store
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
I
Monday, January 22, 2018
ABC Commission Complex
Lower Lobby  
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
J
Monday, January 22, 2018
Cinco de Mayo Mexican Restaurant and Cantina
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
K
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
New Hanover Landfall Library/Pine Rm
Landfall Shopping Center/Pine Rm  
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
L
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Onslow County Public Library
 
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
M
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Braswell Memorial Library
Wiley Room  
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
© Copyright 2016 | North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission | All rights reserved