ABC Board Directory

Clay County ABC Board
48 Creekside Circle, Hayesville, NC 28904
PO Box 657, Hayesville, NC 28904
December 1, 2009

ABC Board of Elections
GS 18B-601(b)

Additional ABC Election information is available by linking to our listing of Alcoholic Beverage Legal Sales Areas for counties, cities, and towns in North Carolina.

Division of Revenue
Gross Profits
  • Law enforcement - follows GS 18B-805(c)(2)
  • Alcohol education - follows GS 18B-805(c)(3)
Net Profits
  • 100% to Clay County General Fund

Board Members
Member Title Appointment Date
Carl Patterson Board Member 01/01/2020
Clyde Camuel Shaver III Board Member 01/01/2019
Tommy Moore Chairman 10/01/2018
Olivia Anderson Finance Officer
Denny Patterson General Manager

Store Address Hours of Operation
48 Creekside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904 Mon-Sat 9am-9pm